ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition 2016

Give →. Get ←.

Salt Lake City, UT, August 13–16, 2016

Skip to Content

08/13–16/2016

Salt Lake City, UT

Salt Palace
Convention Center

Go to Collaborate

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2016 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below. 

Learn more about both ASAE's individual and organizational membership options, and if you have questions, please contact our Member Service Center  at 888.950.2723 or 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC.

Member Service Center

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Logistics:

Amy Ledoux, CMP, CAE
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Expositions
aledoux@asaecenter.org
202.626.2765

Pamela Troop, CMP
Director, Meetings Operations & Special Events
ptroop@asaecenter.org
202.626.2823

Ally Jenkins
Manager, Conferences
ajenkins@asaecenter.org
202.626.2894

Show Management Team:

Mallory de la Rosa
Assistant Manager, Expositions & Registration

dsaunders@asaecenter.org
202.626.2754

Priscilla Patterson
Assistant Manager, Expositions & Registration
ppatterson@asaecenter.org
202.626.2712

Kelly Price, CEM
Senior Manager, Expositions & Registration
kprice@asaecenter.org
202.626.2739

Allison Wachter, CEM 
Director of Expositions & Registration
awachter@asaecenter.org
202.626.2817

Education

Rhonda Payne, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
rpayne@asaecenter.org
202-326-9545

Megan Denhardt, CAE
Consultant
mdenhardt@asaecenter.org
202.326.9549

Marketing, Communications

Ashley Anewalt
Manager, Marketing
aanewalt@asaecenter.org
202.626.2881

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Senior Director, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Media Relations

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Membership

Melody Jordan-Carr
Senior Director, Member Relations
mjordan-carr@asaecenter.org
202.626.2853

Sponsorship Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202.326.9551

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552

ASAE Foundation

Stephen Peeler
Vice President, Development
speeler@asaecenter.org
202.626.2843

Jenna Allen
Development Operations Manager
jallen@asaecenter.org
202.626.2854

Executive Leadership

John Graham IV, CAE
President & CEO
jgraham@asaecenter.org

Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
srobertson@asaecenter.org

 

Stay informed

Connect via social networks

Give. Get.